1. Uninvited
2. Good Old Days
3. What Went Wrong
4. Vulnerable
5. World on Fire
6. Fallen Tree
7. Toxic
8. The Kids Are Not All Right
9. Nobody
10. May You All Live in Fascinating Times

Recorded by:

Kamil Haidar – vocals
Mateusz Owczarek – guitars, oud, irish bouzouki, backing vocals
Maciej Gołyźniak – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Robert Szydło – bass guitars


Łukasz Damrych – keys
Atom String Quartet – strings
Karolina Skrzyńska – vocals
Magdalena Pamula, Aleksandra Zawłocka, Dorota Kołodziej – bcking vocals

Produced by: Lion Shepherd
Mixed & Mastered by: Robert Szydło

Drums, acoustic & electric guitars, oud, irish bouzouki recorded by Ignacy Gruszecki at Monochrom Studio in November 2018.
Vocals and strings recorded by Wojtek Olszak at Woobie Doobie Studio in Dec 2018 / Jan 2019.
Bass recorded by Robert Szydło at his own studio in Dec 2018 / Jan 2019.
Piano Recorded by Łukasz Damrych at DamnRich Studio in Feb 2019.

Artwork & Art Concept: Lion Shepherd
Photos - Wiktor Franko
Stylist - Dominika Latalska
Design - Jarosław Pawlicki (www.pneuma.net.pl)

Lion Shepherd is:
Kamil Haidar, Mateusz Owczarek, Maciej Gołyźniak

Lyrics and music written by Lion Shepherd.



Keep up to date with our latest news by signing up below: